Throwback Thursday: Win Dragon Ball Z Xenoverse 2 on XB1, PS4 or Steam!

dbzx2It’s a busy time of year, but we’re still digging in the proverbial crates this week and offering up the chance to win Bandai-Namco’s 2016 release, Dragon Ball Z Xenoverse 2 on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 or Steam!

HOW TO ENTER
The Nintendo Switch is almost here, so to enter, simply let us know if you’re excited about the Switch’s release is in the comments section below. Please include your platform of choice (XB1, PS4 or Steam) along with your @Twitter handle as well.

Sample Comment
Super excited!
@NintendoRulezYOLO
Steam

THE FINE PRINT
Winners will be selected on Thursday, March 2nd. All entries must be submitted by 8 PM EST/5 PM PST on Thursday. Please note that although anyone can enter you must be following me on Twitter to win.

About Herija Green

Avid gamer, adventurous lover and all-around damned handsome man...
This entry was posted in Contests and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

181 Responses to Throwback Thursday: Win Dragon Ball Z Xenoverse 2 on XB1, PS4 or Steam!

  1. Jordan650 says:

    Moderately excited
    @Jordan650
    Xbox One

  2. Erik says:

    Honestly while I am excited about the Switch I will hold off buying one.
    @kube00
    Ps4

  3. I am very excite
    @ShawnSig
    PS4

  4. Tnhellbilly says:

    Not really
    @hellbillybanjo
    Ps4

  5. Infinity says:

    Excited
    @VileThorns
    Steam

  6. Not at all excited.
    @TheRealKoding
    Xbox One

  7. kelvin A clement says:

    I’m pretty excited to see what it has to offer
    @rockinjs864
    PS4

  8. Paul Calvert says:

    Can’t wait until the release. Especially Bomberman
    @qPaulq
    PS4

  9. kishnabe says:

    Only Excited about SMTV, Switch need more J-Stuff for me to jump on.
    @Kishnabe
    PS4

  10. rogannn says:

    50/50 excitement level
    @rogannn
    Steam

  11. N. says:

    Excited, although I cannot afford one at the moment.
    @NarkyTheMaskot
    PS4

  12. Brad says:

    I’m quite excited, though I’m not convinced I’ll find one at launch.
    @bradcolewrites
    PS4

  13. tonkzkingdom says:

    Sigh Nintendo…not excited at all.
    @JoshSquosh
    Xbox plz

  14. Not excited at all
    @Gxgear
    PS4

  15. souzars says:

    Excitement Level: 50%
    @souzars4
    XB1

  16. Nick C. says:

    Very excited but I’ll wait to get it for a while
    @curciostyle
    Xbox 1

  17. GA says:

    Ready as I’ll ever be!
    @piercethedrill
    PS4

  18. xitchyx says:

    extremely excited
    @ratatoskxx
    ps4

  19. hardrockkazoo says:

    Honestly? No. Not excited.
    @hardrockkazoo
    XB1

  20. Iris Dimero says:

    Excited. That Zelda game looks good.

    @irisdimero
    PS4

  21. nukkus says:

    Sort of meh
    @nukkus
    PS4

  22. darkslight21 says:

    Not really excited
    @DarksLight21
    Steam

  23. RickyBamBam says:

    I’m very hyped for everyone who preordered one. Sadly I won’t be purchasing one. but streaming sites will bridge that gap so I may see all the titles as they drop. 🙂
    @BamBamRicky
    PS4

  24. Cosiderably excited! As much as I’d love to get a switch, the monies…
    @Estuko_V
    PS4

  25. MrCriticalHit says:

    Extremely excited
    @MrCriticalHit
    PS4

  26. more interested than excited
    @2moar
    XB1

  27. Jia Liang says:

    Somewhat excited
    @bjaigorgor
    PS4

  28. SuperChaos says:

    On a scale of 1 to 10 a good 8
    @SCShikari
    PS4

  29. Lycan says:

    Fairly excited
    @TheRealLycan101
    PS4

  30. darklurkr23 says:

    I can’t wait to get it so I can smash it on the wall! I hate Nintendo XD
    @Darklurkr23
    XB1 or ps4 2nd choice

  31. Matt says:

    I kind of am but I don’t know if I’ll be lucky enough to get one haha.
    @Valtyrae
    Steam.

  32. David Berry says:

    I am totally looking forward to the Switch
    @DavidBerry73
    Steam

  33. Noovie says:

    As a 90s kid, you know Nintendo is my childhood. SUPER EXCITED! I can’t wait man 😀
    @GamingNoovie
    PS4

  34. I’m excited for the Switch, i’m a tad bit disappointed that they’re making you pay to play online but still. But, it’s a little bit of a shame that I won’t be able to buy it on the first day it comes out. ^^
    (Twitter = @Amuvz and platform of choice.. PS4!)

  35. Incredibly Excited
    @DarkChaosXX
    Ps4

  36. aikanaros says:

    Super excited
    @aikanaros
    Steam

  37. Mark Foerster says:

    I’m excited, but plan to wait for a while before picking one up.
    @LegendaryMarvel
    Xbox One

  38. James Cherry says:

    Im excited to see the overall reaction after release. Im hoping to get one after patches and fixes deploy. Still have my Wii but looking forward to upgrade.
    @DigiPoet85
    PS4

  39. Alonte says:

    I’m pretty excited. @Asckurosaki. Ps4

  40. sp0rklez says:

    Interested to see how well it goes over, but mostly indifferent for now.
    @sp0rklez
    PS4

  41. Al Khateeb says:

    Not really excited
    @Al_Khateeb_7
    Xbox One

  42. Dylan Scott Davis says:

    I care like 10%, I’d care if A. More games interested me B. I had money
    @Dokurai
    Steam

  43. buster42 says:

    Very excited
    @busterkuri
    PS4

  44. not excited at all
    @Handri_SaberX
    PS4

  45. Eri says:

    Nintendrones smh
    @velosius
    PS4

  46. Semi Excited. Not very many new games. The only game I would probably get for the Switch is probably Xenoverse 2.

    @Uchihafan288

  47. swipe_ says:

    Hype level: Impossible to gauge
    @swipe_
    XB1

  48. I am slowly getting pumped up for the switch ps4

  49. CraftEngine says:

    Sorta excited, I can’t get one atm tho
    @CraftEngine_
    Steam

  50. Shane Sharma says:

    Very excited!
    @ShaneMarshy2
    Steam

  51. Joshua Hodge says:

    I am so excited! I’ve had every Nintendo platform there is! Now the switch! I can’t wait to take it to work and play it on my break lol I got the red black and blue color way of the switch, I’m so hyped.
    PS4
    @Darkside.Peanut

  52. I’m always super excited for new things!
    @Pampuch721
    Steam

  53. TyQuan Bryant says:

    I’m excited, if I can somehow get hand held smash itd be pretty good

  54. jlewisb says:

    Beyond excited!
    @jonathanIbrown
    PS4

  55. Jose Miguel Requena Rivero says:

    So so excited
    @Joeeblackk
    Ps4

  56. Tristan Alderete says:

    It looks like a really cool concept! I can’t wait for the release!
    @TristanAlderete
    Ps4

  57. Thomas says:

    Not excited at all
    @IIIT3III
    XB1

  58. Chris Armendariz says:

    Truly excited for it!
    @Neon12ed
    PS4

  59. ukfc95 says:

    No excited at all..I buy Nintendo Switch when Pokemon Star is Released
    @ukfc95
    PS4

  60. Eh, kinda excited. 7/10. I’ll play a lot of Zelda & Bomberman at launch, then hope Nintendo fills in the gaps between major releases with something decent.
    @TheOxygenFiends
    PS4

  61. Jason says:

    ooooh egg sited!
    steam
    @LikkiLikk

  62. felix says:

    Very Excited
    @Dk_juicy
    Steam

  63. Angad Sharma says:

    Well i am excited but waiting for the reviews
    @ANGAD9SHARMA
    Stream

  64. loggio says:

    Bomberman excited!
    @124f431
    Steam

  65. Toddo says:

    I’m not too excited but I am still curious about it.
    @Hessya
    PS4

  66. Janice says:

    half and half
    @cappytweet
    Xbox One

  67. tkrs1 says:

    Haven’t touched a console since PS1, so no, not really excited.
    @tkrs1
    Steam

  68. mjnelsonweb says:

    Absolutely super excited for the switch.
    @AyaanKhan011
    Xbox One

  69. Chris says:

    Not excited at all. Nintendo continues to take 1 step forward and 3 steps back.
    @chrisholland70
    PS4 or Steam

  70. Shaun says:

    Meh
    @perfectionshaun
    Xb1

  71. ShihTzuOnYou says:

    I’m excited for a new console release in general and I’m excited for the people who are going to have fun with it, but I have no plans to buy it for myself any time soon unless it lives up the hype or receives incredible praise.
    @ShihTzuOnYou2
    XB1

  72. Garrie says:

    If I wasn’t broke right now I might be excited. Still haven’t added a WiiU to my collection though, so hoping this brings the price down on last gen.
    @_garrie_
    Xbox One

  73. sharkbait44 says:

    Insanely excited for the Switch!
    @Hero_Select
    Steam

  74. Matt says:

    Super excited to see what Nintendo does next!
    @Slackerpower
    Xbox One

  75. My Body Is READY!!!
    @iPawn4
    XB1

  76. Rendy Resplinter says:

    Wow, awesome! I can’t wait for that
    @RendyRenX
    PS4

  77. Very excited!
    @SimoneCarpico
    PS4

  78. EstronumNE says:

    I’m way to excited
    @playbox616
    PS4

  79. CrazyboyChris says:

    Super excited ^^
    @Chris4u89
    PS4

  80. Jently says:

    Excited as fuck!
    @TheSea_saltTrio
    PS4

  81. Anthony mercado says:

    I’m 50/50 on the switch it looks cool
    @Starmask2k3
    Xbox one

  82. Somewhat excited
    @Xpgamer11
    Xbox One

  83. bearbunny03 says:

    Excited Enough.
    @bearbunny03
    PS4

  84. Dennis Gast says:

    IM SO HYPED!!!! I even preordered it!!!!
    @EliteAgario
    Xbox one

  85. Andre Brown says:

    Very Excited can’t wait for it to come out.
    @dremoney50
    Xbox One

  86. Apaam says:

    Very hyped for this. I cannot wait to see the general appreciation!
    @apaam64
    XBOX One

  87. Justice Sampy says:

    I’m excited about it but not excited about paying for another online membership..I mean really paying for Mario Kart online, sounds ridiculous already. Ps thanks for doing this giveaway.
    @Lightamazing
    Playsration 4

  88. Arthur Lee Jr says:

    I’m very excited to see the Nintendo Switch in action. It’s all about that the Zelda and that open world Mario game. It’s looks like a Mario meets GTA @KingArthur_285 PS4

  89. Jean-Philippe Whitton says:

    Not hyped at all. Only Things Nintendo has to offer is zelda and Mario. Can do all other feature with my vita.
    Ps4
    @insanekiller696

  90. gman says:

    Super excited!
    @gmanvg
    PS4

  91. Bryce Fairclough says:

    Tbh I’m not that excited since I’m not a huge Nintendo fan, but I believe it has a lot of potential and will be worth looking into.
    @SLICEDANDBRYCED
    PS4

  92. Dakota allen says:

    Want one really bad!
    @dakotalee24
    Steam

  93. pikkonfusion says:

    Not Excited…Unless I get it for free!
    @PikkonFusion
    PS4

  94. Spencer Dohrman says:

    Super hype. Fast RMX, Bomberman and Zelda on day one for me 🙂
    @Suspence810
    PS4

  95. Oscar Cerro Quiles says:

    Excited about its future games :3
    @MrZeroTFennekin
    Steam

  96. Brian Schultz says:

    Not really excited. Maybe fun at some point in future
    @IrritatedPuppy
    XB1

  97. Somewhat excited – not sure if I’d get one though
    @JCTango
    PS4

  98. mikosu says:

    Mild excitement

  99. vinipowerplay says:

    I really want the game
    @Vinipowerplay
    PS4

  100. viktor ryzkov says:

    Excited.
    @fortunabiysk
    PS4

  101. Anthony C. Nwankwo says:

    Not excited.
    @SirAntawn
    PS4

  102. I’m very excited!
    @dryden13
    Steam

  103. Franc says:

    Cautiously Optimisticaly Excited
    @FranDarn1
    XB1, thanks!

  104. iEpitome says:

    Honestly, I’m only excited for upcoming Bandai Namco games… But if you want to talk about the New Nintendo switch I would say its something to be excited for.
    @TheRealEpitome
    PS4, hope I win!

  105. sagilevit7 says:

    I’m very EXCITED for the nintendo switch and for the new super mario game

    @sagilevit
    XB1

  106. sagilevit7 says:

    I’m very EXCITED for the swich and the new super mario game

    @sagilevit
    XB1

  107. xredcomet says:

    Not really because I’ll only get excited if they announce an HD Pokemon game.
    @kojirogue
    Steam

  108. Chevy says:

    Can’t wait to get a console that is both a handheld and a regular one.
    @AssasinSithLord
    Steam

  109. Ethan says:

    Very excited, but I will hold off on buying one since I have a Wii u and will play botw on that.
    @EVM_95
    PS4

  110. Teresee Davis says:

    Love it 🙂
    @Teeking224
    Ps4

  111. Brian Martinez says:

    Excited
    @nolimitbrian
    Xbox one

  112. Daniel says:

    Not excited but somewhat interested, because I want to see if after the Wii, WiiU and 3DS, Nintendo can make actual game consoles instead of gimmicky toys with Mario and Zelda on them.
    @cdanielrl
    Steam

  113. It’s on my mind and love to give it a go perhaps in the future.
    @nai13omb
    XB1

  114. salohut says:

    Really super Excited!
    @coolomon
    Steam

  115. zerop1 says:

    Excited enough
    @zerop1
    PS4

  116. Not excited
    @shulamm
    XB1

  117. Mauricio says:

    Im not a fan.
    @ChangoSampa
    PS4

  118. Hyped for Xenoblade Chronicles 2
    @EndlessNights9
    PS4

  119. rpm says:

    Interested, but not ready to purchase one until more games or a lower price
    @rpmccabe_
    Steam

  120. Christian says:

    Waiting to see if i should be hype
    @daylight177
    Ps4

  121. Rodrigo Deras says:

    Mildly excited
    @Helios_Reaper
    Xbox One

  122. Salty Cock says:

    I would love to get a switch and excited about it but can’t afford it 😦

    @SaltyC0ck

  123. Salty Cock says:

    I would love to get a switch and I’m very excited about it but to expensive

    Twitter @SaltyC0ck

    Ps4

  124. Collin says:

    Suspiciously excited!
    @Zenaphobe_zerj
    XBone

  125. simonepiedra says:

    Very, very excited!
    @GabriellPC
    Xbox one

  126. Emanuel says:

    I am STOKED for the Switch!
    @makbutt3
    PS4

  127. TacticalDinnerRoll says:

    Indifferent
    @TDRLetsPlay
    PS4

  128. Leon says:

    I will Switch to Nintendo!
    @lmd1974
    Steam

  129. cirno9fan says:

    Not all that excited
    @vampkosan
    PS4

  130. Jason says:

    Sorry, I only would have been excited if it were somehow Backwards Compatible with previous gen (Wii/Wii-U) titles! As it stands now it may be a LONG time before I buy it on the cheap 🙂
    @Splattered23
    Xbox One

  131. My excitement level is over 9,000!!!!!!
    @RAGIN_CAJIN2
    XB1

  132. Juan says:

    Not very excited
    @j1s0t0
    Steam

  133. I’m really excited for the release of the Switch
    @DavidLee374
    XB1

  134. Marco Ruckwardt says:

    I’m pretty excited but can’t afford one xD
    @PediOlsen
    Ps4

  135. Moximo says:

    Somewhat excited
    @_teenageweirdo_
    Steam

  136. mwillacey77 says:

    Um really excited! I xant wait to get my switch!I hope bandai namco games get on the switch.
    PS4
    @flawlessmilton

  137. Extremely pumped for the release of the Switch, hopefully we’re all going to be surpised with how great it is!
    @ImSlowhoe
    XB1 ❤

  138. OPTCruisers says:

    Really excited!
    Steam
    @optcruisers

  139. Hugo says:

    I just want a free game, really

  140. Alex says:

    Extremely excited cant get it on release but sis did going over her house and binge playing Zelda
    @Alexcito25
    PS4

  141. Super excited!
    @xxsniperninjaxx
    PS4

  142. Satrixx says:

    Honestly, I really don’t care.
    @satrixx
    PS4

  143. I’m in a mixed mood with the switch. On one hand, cool idea. On the other, I feel the switch creators switched off their brains in some of the design choices. Micro Controllers don’t do much for me (I have ridiculously sized hands.) And the complete negligence of a serious internal hard drive is shameful. SD cards while usable are not an ideal option when it comes to gaming seriously. My Internal of my ps3 (which was rather hefty for when I got it) was filled up in short order, now imagine that but with smaller SD cards. Potential Switch HD 1 TB would equal dozens of smaller cards. (which when combined with its mobile nature is a recipe for disaster.)
    Also the ‘premium’ for internet play doesn’t offer anything impressive either. It’s like a dumbed down PS+/XBG offering and those weren’t terribly awe inspiring anyway.
    Could work, but I’m apprehensive on how well it’ll actually function.
    @BlazeTemplar
    Steam

  144. Son_JD says:

    I’m mainly excited for it because of the Zelda game.
    @Son__JD

  145. Son_JD says:

    I’m mainly excited for it because of the Zelda game.
    @Son__JD
    Xbox One

  146. Daniel Fernandez says:

    I’m excited for the switch!!
    @rsgdanny3
    PS4, but in all honesty my N3ds xl

  147. rbzsfg says:

    I’m actually pretty excited. I got to try it at the last stop of the Switch Tour here in San Francisco.
    @Ronster415
    XB1

  148. Pandasaurus says:

    Nappa: Vegeta, what does the scouter say about his excitement level
    Vegeta: ITS OVER 9000
    @_Pandaaaaaaa_
    Steam

  149. corrosivefrost says:

    Not excited at all.
    @corrosivefrost
    Steam

  150. Mario Palafox says:

    Very excited, a new Nintendo console is always fun
    @war_dog04
    PS4

  151. Larry Gordley says:

    Hyped to the next level!
    @HimitsuFenikku
    PS4

  152. Charles Morro says:

    Of course I’m excited! Looking forward to Zelda, Fire Emblem, and a possible No More Heroes!
    @OneBoredOtaku
    Steam

  153. Craftingguy says:

    I am Very excited for the nintendo switch, I think it’s going to innovate the console world, the consoles and portable will be one from now on. So, we can say I’m very hyped!
    @_Craftingguy_
    PS4

  154. Arrison says:

    Very excited for the switch
    @arrison055
    Steam

  155. Reggie says:

    Wooooo! Can’t wait for ZELDA!
    @Reggie_bringit
    Xbox one

  156. Qasem Abdulhafidh says:

    Excited!
    @qasemhammerhead
    Steam

  157. Avril says:

    I am cautiously optimistic.
    @segoknot
    PS4

  158. Fudgerino says:

    I’m really excited for the new Zelda Breath of The Wild! It looks astounding!

    @Fudgerdino
    XB1 🙂

  159. Maequi Taylor says:

    I can not wait for the switch
    Ps4
    @marqui_taylor

  160. Marqui Taylor says:

    I can’t wait for the switch
    Ps4
    @marqui_taylor

  161. Nathan says:

    I’m really excited to get my hands on one and see what it has to offer!
    @BloodHawk_541
    Xbox One

  162. Yes, I am quite excited
    @KrypticaX
    Steam

  163. Ashish says:

    I am too eager and my excitement level is a mere 530,000.. !
    @ashishxstar
    Obviously STEAM

  164. I’m pretty hyped for the Switch
    @Brendan_K_S
    XB1

  165. Malia( @mohd_alia) says:

    Somehow excited
    @mohd_alia
    Ps4

  166. Not really excited
    @mj80p
    Steam

  167. I think the Switch is pretty cool so I’m a little excited
    @SupaXPro
    XB1

  168. I’m excited for the Switch and the new Zelda game!
    @ClintonPatt
    XB1

  169. Rich says:

    Please be excited!
    @aigisfes
    psfour

  170. Daniel Zambada says:

    Super duper super saiyan mario excited.
    @demonkrauser
    PS4

Leave a Reply

