Throwback Thursday: Win Crimsonland on PSN!

CLLast week we were all about one shot, one kill. This week we’re turning the tables and going for maximum carnage with 10tons’ twin-stick shooter, Crimsonland for PlayStation 4, PS3 and Vita. So let’s not waste time with meaningless words… there’s stuff to shoot!!!

HOW TO ENTER

To enter simply post I wanna paint the town CRIMSON! in the comments section below. Also, if you’re on Twitter please include your @handle as well. If not, just make sure the email address you use when entering is valid.

THE FINE PRINT

Winners will be selected on Wednesday, August 27th. All entries must be submitted by 8 PM EDT/5 PM PDT on Wednesday. Please note that although anyone can enter you must either be following me on Twitter or submit a working email address to win.

Good luck!

About Herija Green

Avid gamer, adventurous lover and all-around damned handsome man...
This entry was posted in Contests and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to Throwback Thursday: Win Crimsonland on PSN!

  1. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @EricRPG

  2. buster42 says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @busterkuri

  3. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Handri_SaberX

  4. ultimorey says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @UltimoRey

  5. mike says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Miketheking75

  6. nikaidostar says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @FoxhoundPatriot

  7. Dave P. says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @ShangTsung3000

  8. Sindroam says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Sindroam

  9. Adam Bellamy says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @adamantium_claw

  10. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @rann78

  11. Demitri says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @prinnyfreak

  12. Leon says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @lmd1974

  13. Jax says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Wallander12

  14. Jia Min Liang says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @bjaigorgor

  15. zerop1 says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @ZeroP1

  16. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @CCKM_01

  17. Brandon says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @copperfield13

  18. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @keklar

  19. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @LaurMaus

  20. Vigilante57 says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Vigilante_57

  21. darklurkr23 says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Darklurkr23

  22. sp1d3r0wnz says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON! @sp1d3r_ownz

  23. Aleksander says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Aleksander1337

  24. aspieboy says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!

  25. aspieboy says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @bwiest1

  26. Roger says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @rogerishere

  27. Chad says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @EternalCMO

  28. Lazy666Beard says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!

    @Lazy666Beard

  29. mrask90 says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @mortenrsk

  30. Jose Miguel Requena says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Joeeblackk

  31. Chris says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @ChrisHolland70

  32. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Soul_Bolt

  33. darkdusk says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Dark_Dusk

  34. JJ says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!

  35. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @DevinTHudson

  36. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @tonzkie04

  37. JeffsonP says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @JeffsonP

  38. Matt says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Amiculi

  39. gmanvg says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @gmanvg

  40. Lamis says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @ZarieoZ

  41. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @JerDucky

  42. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Vovvlre

  43. Don says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!

  44. Bryan says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @bdavid81

  45. Don says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @RoboticBiscuit

  46. dustin Drinkard says:

    I wanna paint the town crimson

    @ LiLugly420

  47. nathan0476 says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @jerk_alert

  48. Kirowan says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @kirowan_mystery

  49. Matt says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @ijag233

  50. I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @VCSMA1

  51. Jeeveerz says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @Jeeveerz

  52. Scott Steuck says:

    I wanna paint the town CRIMSON!
    @scottsteuck

Leave a Reply

