Throwback Thursday: Win Dark Souls II on Xbox 360 or PS3!

DarkSouls2After giving away copies of the original Dark Souls last week, we figured the natural follow up would be to give away copies of the brand new sequel, Dark Souls II. Fortunately, the good people at Namco-Bandai agreed with us wholeheartedly, and so this week we have codes to download the critically-acclaimed (it’s got a 90-plus Meta!) Dark Souls II on the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3! Better buy that controller insurance!

HOW TO ENTER

We’re mixing it up this week, so to enter to win a copy of Dark Souls II we’re asking you to create a Dark Souls themed haiku! For those of you that don’t know what a “haiku” is, basically a three-line poem where Line 1 has five syllables, Line 2 has seven, and Line 3 has five. For a more complete explanation, click here.

When posting, make sure to include your console preference (360 or PS3) along with your comment. If you’re on Twitter please include your @handle as well. If not, just make sure the email address you use when entering is valid.

Sample Comment
A bonfire in sight
Time to heal and level up
Oops, I died again
Xbox 360
@ExtremelyMasochisticGamer

THE FINE PRINT

Winners will be selected on Wednesday, March 19th. All entries must be submitted by 8 PM EDT/5 PM PDT on Wednesday. Please note that although anyone can enter you must either be following me on Twitter or submit a working email address to win.

Good luck!

About Herija Green

Avid gamer, adventurous lover and all-around damned handsome man...
This entry was posted in Contests. Bookmark the permalink.

205 Responses to Throwback Thursday: Win Dark Souls II on Xbox 360 or PS3!

  1. Dark souls 2 is fun
    Dying is always fun now
    Will you die for me?
    PS3
    @moggsster

  2. Here we go again
    That skeleton murdered me
    Why is he hidden
    Xbox 360
    @Fjaschler

  3. Oh Wooden Arrow
    At only three souls apiece
    Best buy in the game
    PS3
    @ItsPirrip

  4. Tranceplant says:

    So what will you choose
    Life or death, it’s up to you
    I kid, just don’t die

    PS3
    @Tranceplant

  5. The FDR says:

    Unknown enemies.
    They shall fall by blade with ease.
    I need more hit points.
    Xbox 360
    @TheFDR

  6. Mark says:

    I suck at haikus
    Dark Souls is pretty damn good
    Refrigerator

    Xbox360
    @markdepeche89

  7. Aaron says:

    Oh how I love thee
    Can’t you see the light from here
    Forever, you will

    360

    @indiotechknow

  8. Xbatwing3x says:

    Prepare To Die Again
    Summon A Friend Die Again
    Cause Dying is Rewarding
    Xbox 360
    @xbatwing3x

  9. James says:

    Eerie sensations
    Where darkness meets the essence
    With light in my flask
    Xbox 360

  10. rockinjs864 says:

    A bonfire in sight
    Time to heal and level up
    Oops, I died again
    PS3
    @rockinjs864

    Lol sorry I stole the sample,but I’m not good with these, just look at it this way if I win I will give you all the credit for it. 🙂

  11. Jia Min Liang says:

    souls of dark and death,
    again you are here to play
    slice, dice, pulverize
    PS3
    @bjaigorgor

  12. Boss Ruzy says:

    A simple pendant.
    Has no value or effect.
    Much like this haiku.

    PS3
    @BossRuzy

  13. Ather says:

    Man this is so hard
    Yet I keep wanting to play
    I will beat this yet
    PS3 @atherworld

  14. Colin says:

    Dark Souls looks awesome
    It looks like a real challenge
    So please let me win.

    @Colin8166
    Xbox 360

  15. John Matthews says:

    The weak soul wanders.
    Repulsive evil dies,
    A laugh to escape death.

    Xbox 360

  16. akuma1088 says:

    Death like a black hole
    Sucking away at your soul
    Leaving Emptiness

    xbox360
    @ikillfanboys

  17. James says:

    You will die a lot.
    But don’t throw the controller.
    Keep calm and press on.

    Twitter: @FSNsaber

    Thanks for the chance and good luck all.

  18. Grey Dybbuk says:

    Dreams of darkness rise;
    Many lost souls curse their fate;
    Only one will stand.

    @GreyDybbuk
    PS3

  19. Seth Affatato says:

    Death may come swiftly
    And knowledge takes much longer
    Welcome to Dark Souls

    Xbox 360
    @Sethz91

  20. barrel says:

    Getting murdered when I’m alive
    I don’t need no stinkin’ help when dead
    Ornstein/Smough, hope is lost

    @barrelmaster
    PS3

  21. Pan says:

    Beware! Trap ahead
    Giant boulder crushes you
    Thousands of souls lost

    xbox360
    @mugennopan

  22. C says:

    Back into the fray,
    Death is just the beginning.
    I will break the curse.

    @WTPolaris
    Xbox 360

  23. Try to stay alive
    No chance, dead time after time
    Will never be free

  24. Drew Messinger-Michaels says:

    Sheer brutality…
    Jolly cooperation!
    VICTORY ACHIEVED

    Xbox 360
    @drewmmichaels

  25. Double O Slevin (Seth W.) says:

    Always The Same Fate
    Rise From The Dead Once Again
    It Happens Often

    @Double_O_Slevin
    Xbox 360

  26. Sindroam says:

    Backstabbing glitches
    Lucky victories for you
    When Internet’s slow
    PS3
    @Sindroam

  27. blindsniperz20 says:

    My sword has been raised
    I’m ready to strike you down
    God damnit I’m dead

  28. blindsniperz20 says:

    Whoops I forgot to add the other info. Ignore my last post.

    My sword has been raised
    I’m ready to strike you down
    God damnit I’m dead

    @bLiNdSnIpErZ20
    Xbox 360

  29. ObsidianSpire says:

    Dark. Light flees quickly
    Seek the fire; it is dire
    Rest till the next blight
    PS3
    @randomduded12

  30. darklurkr23 says:

    Dark Souls 2 Press Start
    This is a son of a bitch
    I’m dead already
    XD
    PS3 or 360
    @Darklurkr23

  31. Demitri says:

    i’m wounded and hurt-
    this dragon is something else.
    I’m hating my fate
    @prinnyfreak
    PS3

  32. A-Gut says:

    When the sun goes down
    Souls of dead will rise again
    Breath, and hold your sword!

    PS3
    @andrus091

  33. Jax says:

    Oh, hear me RPG gods!
    For I am masochistic
    Send me four more kings!

    PS3
    @OttoL1

  34. Terryaki says:

    Through pain and toil
    To save a slow, dying flame.
    Try not to hollow.

  35. Terryaki says:

    Through pain and toil
    To save a slow, dying flame.
    Try not to hollow.

    Xbox 360

  36. John Bacovcin says:

    death is fun,stab punch
    death is harder,kick kill
    fight,and use the dead.

    PS3
    @johnbacovcin

  37. poken1151 says:

    For all beasts I slay
    Tails are first to slash away
    New weapon today

    PS3
    @poken1151

  38. hestar69 says:

    Die,die,die,die,die
    die some more,die,die,die,die
    Finally killed boss!

    @Hestar69

    Xbox360

  39. Rage, Rage, Rage
    and more rage
    then die
    Xbox 360
    @DarkestFawn

  40. Patience is a virtue
    Demons, Monsters, and Dragons
    You fight to survive

    PS3
    @Chronorayven

  41. ilRadd says:

    I played and I died.
    Once again I died, Death Sucks!
    So, I died again!
    Xbox 360
    @ilRadd

  42. WillyD105 says:

    The Estus is gone
    My controller is broken
    The Tutorial.

    PlayStation3
    @ViralRamone

  43. Michael Rose says:

    I’ve been here before
    The darkness consumed my soul
    This time, I prevail
    ps3
    @suckerpunchrose

  44. Greg says:

    Empty handed I’m Born
    But I summon the fire of life
    Burn the world to cinders

    Xbox360
    @GregRutter1

  45. Brandroid says:

    dead dead dead dead dead
    dead dead dead dead dead dead dead
    dead dead dead dead dead

  46. Wen says:

    walk through the doorway
    another trap has been sprung
    where’s my hit point gone?
    xbox 360

  47. swipe_ says:

    A skeleton over there
    Time to kill him and more
    Nooo! I died, FUCK!!!
    Xbox 360
    @swipe_

    I’m terrible at this.

  48. Devin says:

    death at the sunrise
    death at the crack of nightfall
    oh glorious day
    PS3

  49. Over and over
    I always keep on dying
    I will never quit

    Xbox 360

    @falconpunchgrip

  50. Patrick Hockenson says:

    “Victory Achieved”.
    When this appears on the screen.
    Shout “You Defeated”.
    Xbox 360
    @VirtuousLumox

  51. Gram says:

    I hope you like Death
    You will experience it
    In so many ways

    360
    @Gram_Cracker

  52. Die, die, and die again.
    Victory comes with your death.
    Die, die, die, and learn

    Xbox 360
    @Bramblefang13

  53. Ready for the pain
    Of dying over again
    And again…again

    PS3
    @Crippldogg

  54. Robert says:

    Oh Chosen Undead
    Bravery and Endurance
    Death Everlasting

    PS3

  55. Joe Simpson says:

    Oh so many deaths
    Cause of death stupidity
    I suck at this game
    X360

  56. Lightning the fire
    Smashing chests gives you rubble
    You have now been warned

    PS3
    @aznxchunnky

  57. Baloota says:

    I have nothing to say
    And i want to play
    But i died right away

    PS3

  58. It is frustrating
    Died more times than I can count
    I press continue

    PS3
    @Hilazerius

  59. Leon says:

    Continue to die
    Must never give up fighting!
    Need better weapons

    PS3
    @lmd1974

  60. Kris says:

    In Dranglaec it waits
    To submit is to succumb
    Death Embraces all

    Xbox 360
    @HadesNexus

  61. Rez says:

    The day has run long
    The night encroaching brings fear
    Aching bones rise up
    PS3

  62. Horse says:

    Where are the claws at
    oh god i need so many souls
    now i must not die

    PS3
    @fishhat1534

  63. Will says:

    My estus is gone
    the controller has broken
    the tutorial

    Ps3
    @ViralRamone

  64. I cannot be stopped
    I keep coming back for more
    God I love this game

    Xbox 360
    @Coughtookie

  65. I suck at Haiku’s
    Dark Souls 2 look fun
    I want to win one!

    X360
    @ninjeestarr

  66. buster42 says:

    I played Demon Souls
    Didn’t get past level 1
    I am not prepared

    PS3
    @busterkuri

  67. My soul is dark
    Ive calmed to many soul
    Im not alive or dead
    PS3
    @ShadowCreep84

  68. Thermopyle says:

    No sword and no shield
    Naked but for feeble wits
    My death is assured
    PS3
    @Therm0pyle

  69. Kirill Neko says:

    By flame it forged and bounded
    My sword rang true once more
    Before the Dark One looked into my Soul
    PS3
    @kipia57

  70. Joe says:

    Gone are my estus
    My lifegems have faded away
    Death is here for me
    PS3
    @joelennon2011

  71. Mike D says:

    I am almost dead.
    Wait…there is a bonfire!
    Hooray, praise the sun!

    XBox 360

  72. Aleksander1337 says:

    I see the cave end
    Rest at a bonfire I will too
    I just died so not.

    PS3
    @Aleksander1337

  73. Raymond says:

    The darkness is closing in on me
    I fought hard and brave
    I now close my eyes as souls slips away
    PS3
    @UNEMPLOYEDxJEDI

  74. I dont want to die again,
    I will survive this nightmare…
    Wait where is my sword?, shit….
    @GabriellPC
    PS3

  75. What’s that shiny thing?
    I hope no one is watching
    Crap – I’m dead again.

    @JCTango
    PS3

  76. Pulverized and dead
    Why do I keep coming back?
    Am I just insane?
    PS3
    @SquirtedTurtle

  77. Pepe says:

    I love thee dive roll
    Saved from blade bow and monster
    Except for ledges
    Xbox 360

  78. Paul says:

    Almost to the fire
    10,000 souls are lost to
    poison by the rat

    @pcedfeldt
    xbox360

  79. Paul says:

    Rested at the fire
    All my souls are lost again
    Damn Capra Demon

    @pcedfeldt
    xbox360

  80. Chris says:

    Staring the boss down
    Lightning sword at the ready
    Bring it on bitches
    PS3
    @ChrisHolland70

  81. Dustin Drinkard says:

    In the darkness……death
    In life there is only darkness
    Prepare for darkness

    PS3
    @LiLugly420

  82. I suck at making haikus.
    Dark souls game is pretty damn good.
    Refrigerator is full of bodies

    PS3
    @Pixolator

  83. Timmy says:

    tomb of the giants
    imminent darkness ahead
    praise the sun, I say
    360
    @vix9er

  84. Justin says:

    heading up you go
    lock-on changes enemies
    off the cliff noooo noooooooooo
    Xbox 360

  85. zerop1 says:

    Braving the new world
    I proceed with great caution
    Broken Controller
    360, PS3
    @ZeroP1

  86. Solless Knight says:

    Gimme Your Dark Souls
    I will be a happy man
    Or face your worst death! >:)

    PS3
    @Solroc21

  87. Mike says:

    No lie I will die
    I will be reborn again
    To regain my lost souls
    PS3
    @Miketheking75

  88. Rob L. says:

    bonfire vanities
    If I die after, I’ll start there
    Bruce Willis, save me
    360
    @stryk187

  89. Chad N. says:

    Can’t afford Dark Souls
    Sequel is so much better
    Please let me win this

  90. Try, try, try again
    How many times have I died
    I think I lost count
    360
    @Slow_Lightning

  91. Jordy Fernandez says:

    Oh sweet look at this
    Door to advance my journey
    Oh snap it’s a trap
    PS3
    @JordyFernande13

  92. Dave says:

    From Demons to Dark
    To know thyself know thy foes
    Hundred battles win.
    PS3
    @Ganth0101

  93. Phillip says:

    Fight or run away
    My flesh is but a canvas
    Blood is currency
    PS3
    @kinsie21

  94. Ricardo says:

    I’ll be seeing you again
    Yeah I’ll be seeing you in hell
    Die die die my darling
    PS3
    @rik_rgz

  95. Silky says:

    A Coward’s Reward,
    are quick deaths. A Hero’s trea-,
    sure, endless despair.
    PS3
    @TheSilkiest

  96. Silent solitude
    Lost humanity again
    Back into the den
    PS3
    @CCKM_01

  97. José Requena says:

    We need power.
    To survive and conquer.
    Warriors of light.
    Ps3.

  98. Ghostmunchies says:

    Human or Hollow
    I wonder which is a curse
    And which gives you peace

    PS3

  99. sakusub says:

    I’ve figured it out
    There’s no way I die this time
    Are you kidding me?

  100. Adan Martinez says:

    Praise the sun my friends.
    Darkness will consume our souls.
    Embrace jolly co-op.
    Xbox 360

  101. Damon Jarabek says:

    Die and die a chore.
    Curse and thrash and damn it all.
    Still come back for more.
    PS3

  102. Jonathan Seth says:

    I start my journey
    A new character I choose
    What the heck, I died.

  103. Jonathan Seth says:

    I start my journey
    A new character I choose
    What the heck, I died.
    PS3
    @RizaJiza
    My previous one, i messed up ^

  104. Garrett says:

    Darkness is coming
    Prepare to die yet again
    You will love to die
    Xbox 360
    @garrettyu

  105. George Kot says:

    Sweet, I beat the boss!
    Someone invaded my game…
    Fuck this, now I’m dead.
    PS3
    @georgekot1

  106. digital ink says:

    Sparks fly as swords clash
    Around the fallen blood pools
    The dead lay witness
    X360
    @digitaIink

  107. victor c says:

    Skeletonsh swords
    Flying dragons breathing fire
    Thias game has it all
    Ps3
    @vic_x51

  108. Anthony Mendoza says:

    I see a bloodstain
    Haha that guy is stupid
    I die the same way
    Xbox 360

  109. Tom says:

    Darkness is infinite
    X360

  110. Joel Tiangco says:

    A dragon strikes
    Time to shine my sword and ding up
    Aww, I died again
    PS3

  111. Tim says:

    Die die die die die
    Die die die die die die die
    This is Dark Souls 2

  112. Michael says:

    The phone is ringing.
    Dark Souls II is on my Tv.
    They can go to hell.

    Xbox 360

  113. A plume of fire
    I feel the heat melt my bones
    Death’s sweet embrace comes

    Xbox 360

  114. Daver116 says:

    A Death Awaits You
    Terrible Foes Lay In Wait
    Hollow Breaths Rattle

  115. Nate says:

    Praise the Sun, it reads
    Where death lurks in the shadows.
    You are so funny.

    Xbox 360

  116. Richard Carter says:

    Dark creature in sight
    I whack and rage and oops…
    Bonfire here I come

    Xbox360
    @richardicular

  117. A Tom says:

    Ignore the warnings
    Meet another painful death
    Masochist, I am

    Xbox360

  118. psycosis86 says:

    Today I am dead
    Tomorrow I’ll try again
    Death has no pity

    Xbox
    @psycosis86

  119. IBK says:

    Lost in the battle
    pouring blood, tears and dark sweat
    my soul will prevail

    Xbox 360

  120. Freed a prisoned knight
    Firekeeper is dead now…
    GOD DAMN YOU LAUTREC!

    Xbox 360
    @Otakufan99

  121. Sanjit says:

    Its been many years
    Since Dark souls has broken me
    Its time for round two

    @sanjitps
    Xbox 360

  122. I gave it my all
    Rest is for chumps and wusses
    Time to play again
    PS3
    @SuperArsenal08

  123. Gran says:

    Death is imminent
    Running is futile for sure
    Give up while you can

    PS3
    @Granosx

  124. Jose says:

    Oh my god dark souls
    Raging in a game again
    Praise the sun thy game
    Xbox 360
    @Paradaj909

  125. Calvin says:

    I keep dying here
    Maybe I suck at this game
    Oh well, try again
    PS3
    @robopadre

  126. John says:

    Lurking in sewers
    Trapping souls, and farming stones
    Dirty, dirty rats

    PS3
    @landcanoe

  127. Cassie says:

    I have died. Again.
    Sweet dear Jesus have mercy.
    Fuck this game. Fuck it.

    PS3
    @rawritscassie

  128. TrickedOutHoro says:

    Oh boy Dark Souls 2!
    God damn this fucking boss
    Fuck you Dark Souls 2
    PS3
    @TrickedOutHoro

  129. kaleeftw says:

    Back from the undead
    Ready to die again soon
    Oh crap! Not that soon

    PS3
    @kalee28

  130. mackslappy says:

    I suck at this game
    Why must I never succeed
    Here we go again

    Xbox 360
    @mackslappy

  131. aklambda says:

    Cooperation
    Jolly cooperation
    Till death do us part

    PS3
    @aklambda

  132. Anthony D. says:

    Souls souls souls souls souls
    Souls souls souls souls souls souls souls
    I lost all my souls
    @raptorkitty

  133. Don’t know what to do
    Ask the soapstone what to do
    “Did you try jumping?”

  134. Jonathan Smith says:

    Both beautiful and grim,
    A world of terrifying excitement,
    Death travels upon wind.

    Xbox 360
    @ErrantParadigm

  135. Lunchbox32 says:

    Why keep doing this?
    It’s sadomasochism
    I can’t stop playing

    PS3
    @Lunchbox32

  136. The Puffster says:

    This game isn’t hard
    It’s downright impossible
    Why do I love it?

    @hand_solo1

  137. Adrian Bourassa says:

    A lost soul marked dead,
    Will bring forth the age of dark,
    When hope’s flame dies out.

    PS3
    @Adi_Bourassa

  138. Thomas says:

    A haiku on the potential events of Dark Souls 2…

    Sacred flame restored,
    With sacrifice comes short peace,
    Deathsign seeks new soul.

    PS3
    (Don’t have twitter)

  139. Jeromy Fernando says:

    Not knowing what to do.
    Always looking for the next path.
    On this Mysterious Beautiful world.

    PS3
    @anoj01

  140. Hit the enemy!
    Generic action buzz words!
    They got me at “Dark”

    PS3
    @angelolerz

  141. A world of dark skies,
    Is all I will ever know.
    Bonfires are friends.

    PS3
    @JamesBondagee

  142. hsith says:

    I dislike this game
    Yet, I’m addicted to it…
    Human after all
    Xbox 360
    @hsith

  143. Tom On says:

    Time for death is here
    Continue the Souls saga
    Into our next life

    PS3
    @TSouL22

  144. Fenrir says:

    Hey I just met you
    and this is crazy but I
    will backstab you now

  145. Fenrir says:

    Hey I just met you
    and this is crazy but I
    will backstab you now
    PS3
    marcusstanley16@gmail.com

  146. Marc Mancini says:

    Death surrounds us all
    I mustn’t fear him calling
    He is my shadow
    Xbox 360
    @Riphade

  147. DeoxysPrime says:

    I admit defeat
    I lack all the skills to win
    I’m a causal
    Xbox 360
    @DeoxysPrime

  148. Justin McLendon says:

    What this can not be
    Cleared zone with humanity
    then punched NPC

    Xbox 360
    @amazinjustin

  149. Mojo says:

    It took ten days but
    I beat dark souls wait oh crap
    there is a sequel

    PS3

  150. DonT says:

    I did not praise sun.
    I later died as well, for
    No one rated me.

    PS3
    @nonetosee

  151. VSlaven says:

    Frustration rising
    Why can’t I stop playing it?
    Must avoid Darksouls Two

    Xbox360
    @vdh360

  152. Jeremy M. says:

    Is this the right sword?
    Will it bring me victory?
    One way to find out…

    Xbox 360
    @ZenMonken

  153. Grandzeit says:

    Moonlight Butterfly
    Twisted magic of the night
    Enchanted nectar

    Xbox360
    @Grandzeit

  154. Rick says:

    Have no money do I
    Would like to play Dark Souls II
    Can you save the day

    360
    @BulletEponge

  155. Lorence Ortiz says:

    Dark souls controls me,
    Dying all the time, no time
    To heal, just plain death
    PS3
    @Lorence_Ortiz

  156. Mike Smith says:

    In the dark I die,
    Fires brings rest for Souls to lie
    Death is where journey begins

    PS3
    @Mike_DanteZero

  157. Is that Dark Souls 2?
    Oh, let me play it will ya?
    I died already?

    360
    @GlassGhost0

  158. Death waits for no one
    Is it fear or frustration?
    Only time will tell
    360
    @Rylee331Lee

  159. Lan says:

    Time for more Dark Souls
    To be the best, plan on death
    Many tears will fall

    Xbox 360
    @Lanmanna

  160. Great_Landini says:

    Only three days in
    See forty million have died
    Dark Souls 2: Git Gud

    PS3
    @PharmDini

  161. bob101910 says:

    Dark Souls has no cats
    I wish Dark Souls had cute cats
    I will play anyways

    Xbox 360
    royalbob5@yahoo.com

  162. bluevafe says:

    My hearth is trembling
    A bonfire is crackling in the darkness
    Will i reach it?
    PS3
    @bluevafe

  163. Kenny Rios says:

    death is here again.
    monster will destroy your dreams and hopes
    all thanks to obama

  164. Death like a black hole
    Sucking away at your soul
    Leaving Emptiness
    Xbox360
    @TheGameGuy401

  165. abacate16 says:

    A wise man once asked,
    “Why, pray tell, is the sand wet?”
    Because the sea weed.

    Xbox360
    @Abacate16

  166. Rich S says:

    It’s odd how a dog
    Will eat a dead bird but will
    Never eat a grape.
    @Arikdefrasia

  167. kr4zyz0mbi3 says:

    I’m gonna die now
    This is gonna be bad now
    Want 360 now!

    @kr4zyz0mbi3

  168. Tanjil says:

    Death knocks yet again
    Swimming in a pool of blood
    Dark souls forever

    PS3
    @_TaNjiL_

  169. Chores, Chores, Chores
    I love chores that give good scores
    I need those scores

    PSN
    @redrumbllefish

  170. Adam Palmer says:

    A new enemy
    try, die, try, die, try, die, try…
    Victory achieved

    xbox360
    @adam_palmer17

  171. stopper101 says:

    O muse!
    Sing in me, and through me tell the story
    Of that men dying In search of a bonfire
    PS3
    @stopper101

  172. Kenny Rios says:

    Kenny Rios :
    death is here again.
    monster will destroy your dreams and hopes
    all thanks to obama

    PS3
    @rioskenny

  173. Fulano says:

    Siegmeyer from Catarina
    Ever lost in the life and death
    Mm. Hmm. Oh hello!

    psn
    @fulanod36801191

  174. Jirair G says:

    Anchored by the curse,
    The Dark Souls plight… Call on “Him”,
    With sunny delight
    PSN
    @Zerounderzero

  175. the firekeeper keeps a bonfire
    but doing so will extinguish the bonfire
    damn it! did not know
    Ps3
    @f3xbd

  176. the firekeeper keeps a bonfire
    but doing so will extinguish the bonfire
    my god! did not know

  177. Jo says:

    dark souls is a game
    it is very fun to play alone
    die much in the game
    Xbox360
    @FlurpishJ

  178. brainlizard says:

    Artorias in mid flight,
    No stamina left nor estus,
    Long walk from bonfire

    PS3
    @brain_lizard

  179. Don says:

    Parried the attack
    Dead again like before and
    Hollowed just the same.
    Xbox 360
    @RoboticBiscuit

  180. rob says:

    I start the game
    And yet again another death
    Now i need a new controler.

    Xbox 360
    @actual_r0b

  181. A quest beginning,
    play, die, curse, load and repeat
    addicted again.

    @DontJudgeMyADD
    Cheers!

  182. Polerand says:

    First, they taught me to
    Die. Then they taught me to roll.
    Now, I roll… off cliffs.

    360
    @polerand

  183. MasterDONGS says:

    Run to the graveyard
    Grab the zweihander, and die
    Who needs souls, anyways?

  184. ProtocoloOmega says:

    irascible hard
    the clouds reveal on this day
    the sun I praise shine
    PS3
    @ProtocoloOmega

    Thanks!

  185. Arran says:

    I keep on dying
    Again, again and again
    I shall not give up

    @darksoul7890

  186. nosense says:

    Giant’s set? Havel’s?
    Mix them and wear flippy ring
    Now you win, cheap ass

    360

  187. Leonard Michlovsky Jr says:

    Running low on health
    Vanquishing foes left and right
    Must find next bonfire
    PS3
    @poisonpreed

  188. Jasonl says:

    Took Arrow to knee.
    I read the cake is a lie
    Wait wrong games.

    xbox
    @rocking23nf

  189. BLbeel says:

    Reborn as Hollow
    Searching for Humanity
    But only finds Death.

    PS3
    @BLbeel

  190. NYHorn36 says:

    Area is dark.
    I think I’ll walk over there.
    Made a huge mistake..
    Xbox 360
    @dpleonard

  191. This game is long and hard
    But my cock is much harder
    Yeah I just went there
    PS3

  192. x1xtripx1x says:

    Dark Souls has no beers.
    I wish Dark Souls had many beers
    I will play always.
    Twitter:gamemonkeyvt

  193. Thundercatfish says:

    Nothing left to bleed,
    I smile at desolation.
    Finally, hollow.
    ps3

  194. Robert says:

    Life of insanity
    Locked deep in a dark dungeon
    Dark Souls 2 is out

    @RobSpades
    PS3

  195. Nicholas Bernard says:

    A Counterattack
    Praise the Sun’s bountiful bliss
    Souls trading light for dark
    PS3
    @Hrnut

Leave a Reply

