Throwback Thursday: Win Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition on Steam!

Dark SoulsBack when I started the Throwback Thursday initiative, I had intended for it to be a chance to win games that had been out for a while (hence, Throwback). So, while we have strayed from the path over the years, this week we’re respecting the original spirit and, in honor of Namco-Bandai releasing Dark Souls II next week, giving away Steam codes to download Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition.

HOW TO ENTER

To enter and win a copy of Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition simply post the phrase, “I’m prepared″ in the comments section below. If you’re on Twitter please include your @handle as well. If not, just make sure the email address you use when entering is valid.

THE FINE PRINT

Winners will be selected on Wednesday, March 12th. All entries must be submitted by 8 PM EDT/5 PM PDT on Wednesday. Please note that although anyone can enter you must either be following me on Twitter or submit a working email address to win.

Good luck!

About Herija Green

Avid gamer, adventurous lover and all-around damned handsome man...
This entry was posted in Contests. Bookmark the permalink.

130 Responses to Throwback Thursday: Win Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition on Steam!

  1. I’m prepared
    @rmr34

  2. Fuck yeah, I’m prepared!

  3. iSTim says:

    I’m prepared

  4. Aileen says:

    I’m prepared
    @DHGFAileen

  5. Angelo says:

    I’m prepared.
    @angelolerz

  6. CaEl84 says:

    I’m prepared
    @CaEl84

  7. I’m prepared
    @iPawn4

  8. Demitri says:

    I’m prepared
    @prinnyfreak

  9. ¡¡I’m prepared!!
    @rockjoze
    😀

  10. Jeff says:

    I’m prepared
    @nyge

  11. Jerome says:

    I’m prepared. Ever prepared.

    @jeromeeee

  12. Alex says:

    I’m prepared
    @Golovanov

  13. oasis789 says:

    I’m prepared
    @oasis789

  14. Luis says:

    I’m prepared

  15. Zeencht says:

    I’m prepared

  16. Chris says:

    I’m prepared
    @ChrisHolland70

  17. I’m prepared
    @Casuistic_World

  18. I’m prepared
    @CCKM_01

  19. KKAtan says:

    I’m prepared
    @KKAtan

  20. Lamis says:

    I’m Prepared
    @ZarieoZ

  21. Dan says:

    I’m prepared
    @TurtleMan_1

  22. Handri says:

    I’m prepared
    @Handri_SaberX

  23. jncheu says:

    I’m prepared!
    @jncheu

  24. amdmen says:

    I’m prepared

  25. StrangerDude says:

    I’m prepared
    @Stranjadood

  26. Michael says:

    I’m prepared
    @BombProofDonut
    Thank you for the chance to win a great game 🙂

  27. A says:

    I’m prepared

  28. Gray says:

    I’m prepared

  29. Kotomine Kirei says:

    I’m prepared

  30. I’m prepared
    @incphi

  31. Richard Carter says:

    I’m prepared
    @richardicular

  32. Bill says:

    I”m prepared

  33. Andrew says:

    I’m prepared

  34. Fetz says:

    I’m Prepared

  35. darklurkr23 says:

    I’m prepared
    @darklurkr23

  36. High says:

    I’m prepared
    @emphighwind

  37. Elizabeth Burnette says:

    I’m prepared
    @TheLiztress

  38. Zen says:

    I’m prepared
    @seisakuuu

  39. Sunki says:

    I’m prepared!!
    @sunki0207

  40. Daniel says:

    I’m prepared
    @cdanielrl

  41. Venom says:

    I’m prepared
    @venomous_inc

  42. Gabriel says:

    I’m prepared
    @GabriellPC

  43. oasis789 says:

    I’m prepared
    @oasis789

  44. Elf says:

    I’m prepared.
    @thepetelf

  45. Dave G says:

    I’m prepared.
    @beerrun77

  46. Garrett says:

    I’m prepared
    @garrettyu

  47. Sel says:

    I’m prepared

  48. Fulano says:

    I’m prepared

    @fulanodonnadie

  49. A-Gut says:

    I’m prepared!

  50. Jia Min Liang says:

    I’m prepared
    @bjaigorgor

  51. background6 says:

    I’m prepared
    @9aber3

  52. John says:

    I’m prepared
    @JohnMPierre

  53. amdmen says:

    I’m prepared
    @amdmen

  54. Horse says:

    I’m prepared
    @fishhat1534

  55. empulsive says:

    “I’m prepared″
    @Empulse

  56. Wen says:

    I’m prepared

  57. I’m prepared
    @Dryden13

  58. kr4zyz0mbi3 says:

    I’m prepared
    @Kr4zyZ0mbi3

  59. Sam says:

    I’m prepared

  60. Leon says:

    I’m prepared
    @lmd1974

  61. alee67 says:

    I’m prepared
    @alee67

  62. freelancewolf says:

    I’m prepared
    @freelancewolf

  63. louiedog says:

    I’m prepared
    @louiedog

  64. martinpi says:

    I’m prepared
    @martinpi

  65. Stalk says:

    I’m prepared
    @StalkOo

  66. BioBuster says:

    I’m prepared
    @BioBuster

  67. Dustin Drinkard says:

    I’m prepared
    @LiLugly420

  68. JC says:

    I’m prepared
    @Yayopnoy

  69. Sui says:

    I’m prepared
    @sylpherius

  70. Kasuya says:

    I’m prepared

  71. xGATOxMALOx says:

    I’m prepared
    @xGATOxMALOx

  72. Jon Snow says:

    I’m prepared
    @J0N_SN0W

  73. antonio says:

    I’m prepared
    @Teburninator

  74. “I’m prepared″
    @argenthorizon

  75. Mike Cheung says:

    I’m prepared
    @mikecheung2

  76. eaeelil says:

    I’m prepared
    @Eaeelil

  77. Josh C. says:

    I’m prepared
    @jscarpe

  78. Jesus Trujillo says:

    I’m prepared
    @gam3r4u

  79. gelbcoupe@gmail.com says:

    “I’m prepared″
    @kingxsmoothy

  80. PM says:

    I’m prepared
    @PiotrMajzner

  81. JCA says:

    I’m prepared

  82. Justin Wurzbach says:

    I’m prepared
    @cedekane

  83. Henry Valerio says:

    I’m prepared
    @Henrito326

  84. zerop1 says:

    I’m prepared
    @ZeroP1

  85. romeyo007 says:

    My heart is ready for this
    @romeyo007

  86. syniz says:

    I’m prepared
    @iZer

  87. Xodious says:

    Im prepared!
    @Xodious

  88. Arachnicide says:

    I’m prepared

  89. rory vielma says:

    I’m Prepared!

  90. Gio S. says:

    “I’m prepared″
    @gsosa93

  91. Phillip says:

    I’m prepared
    @kinsie21

  92. I’m prepared
    @asmilon

  93. Turkibh says:

    I’m prepared

  94. Turkibh says:

    I’m prepared @turkialjowder

  95. Rich Bell says:

    I’m PREPARED!!! (to die(over and over))
    @RichBell33

  96. Alex says:

    I’m prepared
    @jaypx85

  97. Igor yakimchuk says:

    I’m prepared
    @Yakyza

  98. Joe says:

    I’m prepared
    @joelennon2011

  99. buster42 says:

    I’m prepared
    @busterkuri

  100. g2-1f2543485ae7587d8b5ded0ee2b50848 says:

    I’m prepared
    @Bones00

    Thanks!

  101. Michael de Silva says:

    I’m prepared @mdesilva_

  102. I’m prepared
    @IMissBionix

  103. Xbatwing3x says:

    I’m Prepared To Die Again!
    @xbatwing3x

  104. Heleius says:

    I’m prepared
    @heleius

  105. Jesse Hale says:

    I’m prepared
    @ArtofJHale

  106. I’m prepared
    @Slow_Lightning

  107. Ramon says:

    I’m prepared
    @Granosx

  108. mixmastarob says:

    I’m prepared
    @mixmastar0b

  109. I’m prepared
    @SargeSparta

  110. Biro Zsolt says:

    I’m prepared

  111. Frank Kerner says:

    I’m prepared

  112. chris says:

    im prepared!
    @chris pratt

  113. Lucas says:

    I’m prepared

Leave a Reply

