Throwback Thursday: Win Dynasty Warriors 8 on PS3!

DW8This week for Throwback Thursday we’re dipping into the retail vault to pull out Dynasty Warriors 8, the most recent iteration in Tecmo-Koei’s long-running series. Thanks to the folks at T-K we have codes to download the full game on PlayStation 3 for free!

HOW TO ENTER

To enter and win a copy of Dynasty Warriors 8 simply post “I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8” in the comments section below. If you’re on Twitter please include your @handle as well. If not, just make sure the email address you use when entering is valid.

THE FINE PRINT

Winners will be selected on Wednesday, September 25th. All entries must be submitted by 8 PM EDT/5 PM PDT on Wednesday. Please note that although anyone can enter you must either be following me on Twitter or submit a working email address to win.

Good luck!

About Herija Green

Avid gamer, adventurous lover and all-around damned handsome man...
This entry was posted in Contests. Bookmark the permalink.

127 Responses to Throwback Thursday: Win Dynasty Warriors 8 on PS3!

  1. Flaco1987 says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @Flaco1987

    thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  2. itchy says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @ratatoskxx

  3. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

    @MattShupinski

  4. Fede Flego says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8 ! ! !

    @FedericoFlego

    Thanks in advance!

  5. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @ilRadd

  6. goofygamer says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  7. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @barrelmaster

  8. Enrique says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    no twitter

  9. The Lawd says:

    i wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  10. PainMan says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!!

  11. Ice-Knight says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  12. Nebula says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriorss 8

  13. hestar69 says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @Hestar69

  14. evan says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8 @skholar19 Thanks for the opportunity.

  15. Ron Valencia says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @ronmanx8

  16. Dusk says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @Dark_Dusk

  17. thelongshot says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @thelongshot2112

  18. rockinjs864 says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @rockinjs864

  19. Sindroam says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @Sindroam

  20. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @rmr34

  21. Eric says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @TheGeonaut
    Jia Xu FTW

  22. peterkozmd says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  23. dyeknom1 says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @dyeknom

  24. Matt says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8.

    @AlbatrossMatt

  25. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @Chronorayven

  26. Dave P. says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @ShangTsung3000

  27. David Gowers says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

    @Rowdy__One

  28. curtislu says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @curtislu

  29. Chris says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @ChrisHolland70

  30. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @GabriellPC

  31. memku says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @memku
    thnks for the chance 🙂

  32. Alan López says:

    I wanna win Dysnasty Warriors 8
    @Mrnenu
    thnks and i hope to win 😛
    P.D :choose me 😀

  33. Freelance says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @freelancewolf

  34. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @abripperx
    Thank you for the chance.

  35. bakedpony says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

  36. twinkle says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  37. Betty Go says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!!

  38. Matthew Carradine says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @RatedMforMatt
    Thanks for the contest!

  39. sergiosuperche says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @sergiosuperche

  40. Diego Armando says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  41. Necro Phil says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

  42. The Boss says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  43. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @rsdSD110

  44. JD B says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @mysticfail

  45. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @DevinTHudson

  46. Mike says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @Miketheking75

  47. biggameeejames says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    no Twitter

  48. Greg says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @GregSal1

  49. Dan says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @TurtleMan_1

  50. Velikost says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

  51. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @JCTango

  52. darklurkr23 says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @Darklurkr23

  53. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @kuma79

  54. Austin Baroudi says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!
    @Austieb7

  55. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @aznxchunky

  56. Macphisto says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  57. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @christoppa08

  58. Jeremy says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  59. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @PowerlessTurtle

  60. ZeroP1 says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @zerop1

  61. LeahS says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

  62. Hirumaze says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @Hirumaze
    Thanks for the contest ^^

  63. Aaron P says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!
    @goldom

  64. david says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @Dlosnkl

  65. buster42 says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @busterkuri

  66. Don says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!
    @RoboticBiscuit

  67. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @punchspinkick

  68. gmanvg says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @gmanvg

  69. Digbyholic says:

    I wanna fin Dynasty Warriors 8!

  70. Leon says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @lmd1974

  71. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @randyliu96

  72. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @reignbowsparkle

  73. chris chang says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  74. McGo says:

    i WANNA WIN DYNASTY WARRIORS 8!!!

  75. David Fields says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @NekoShogunXX

  76. Devin says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  77. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @Tidus_Blitz

  78. Vyss says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!!!!!!!!

  79. Robert says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8.

  80. Barry Sowders says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @burrysowders

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  81. BJSimpson says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  82. Amy H says:

    “I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8″
    @momof3harts

  83. Tadhana says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warrior 8

  84. Etria says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

  85. Alan Cheng says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  86. Grace Padaca says:

    I want to win Dynasty Warriorz 8!!!

  87. Martin Arellano says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!
    @CaptainRDash

  88. Puss says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

  89. Inno says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

  90. The Legend says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

  91. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

    @Pixolator

  92. kikyouwuv says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8 @kikyouwuv

    Thank you guys for the giveaway.

  93. Abe M. says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

    @NameYourself

  94. Jesus Trujillo says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @gam3r4u

  95. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @AlexanderJonas6

  96. o kiraan (@okiraan) says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @okiraan

  97. wchillinman says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @BossmanLeo18
    Thanks for the chance!

  98. Reeve Bertura says:

    I Wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  99. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @rik_rgz

  100. Mike says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @MichaelCarra

  101. Phantasm says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warrior 8!

  102. danielrl says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @cdanielrl

  103. AlbertWelch says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @AlbertWelch2

  104. Shane211 says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  105. Dave G says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @beerrun77

  106. Giovanni S. says:

    “I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8″
    @gsosa93
    Thanks for the Chance.

  107. Sphere of Destiny says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  108. Vester says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

  109. abadmotivator says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @abadmotivator

  110. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @kr4zyz0mbi3

  111. Matenshi (@stevegnad) says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @stevegnad

  112. Peter says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

  113. Huch says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8 too bad!!!!!!!!

  114. Shill Xia says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8

  115. Raibu says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!

  116. Forevah says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8!!!

  117. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @DontJudgeMyADD
    Thanks!

  118. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @ItsPirrip

  119. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @LauraLoL58

  120. Limesta says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @Limesta_

  121. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @Tanelorn82

  122. Adam S. says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @RPGHope18
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  123. ObsidianSpire says:

    I want to win a copy of Dynasty Warriors 8! @randomduded12 Thanks for the giveaway!

  124. J.L. says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @GreyCrow02

  125. KEVIN L. says:

    I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @HAYABUSAAE86

  126. I wanna win Dynasty Warriors 8
    @long2905

Leave a Reply

